28 May 2015: Borre Akkersdijk, Lilian van Daal, Brit van Nerven, Bob Schiller and Jólan van der Wiel are the five nominated designers for the 2015 Volvo Design Challenge. During the coming months the nominees  will be working on a design inspired by Volvo and its ‘Designed around you’ philosophy.

 Read more about the challenge, the jury and the collection!